Voice Recognition

School Board Recognition Week

The Chenango Forks Central School District extends its sincere appreciation to the dedicated members of our Board of Education: Amy O'Brien, President; Spyros Dimatos, Vice President: Mary Collins, Lynn Lockwood and Michael Vavra.

Print This Article
© 2020. Chenango Forks Central School District. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website