Print    Close This Window
Announcing our 2021 Homecoming Court
We are thrilled to introduce our 2021-2022 Homecoming Court. Our King Court is in alphabetical order (back row from left): Zander Arnold, Matthew Brewster, Colby Fendick, Jay Haqq, Brendan Heaney, Zachary Young and Reese Zukosky. The Queen court is in alphabetical order (front row from left): Audra Ackerson, Madison Ashman, Faith Brown, Tierney Daniels, Gianna Lawrence, Georgia Novitsky, Pipher Reid, Quinn Tasber, Rachel Williams and Sadie Zemanick. Not pictured from the King Court: Dwane Allen Jr., Tyler Frost and Tyler Hayes. Congratulations to all on the court! #forksnation