The newest group of tenured teachers

Congratulations to our newest tenured teachers: Adam Niemiec, Nichole Cusack, Monica Salva,  Mitchell Tellerday, Jillian Kellogg and Megan Ramsden.

Their tenure was approved at the May 5, 2022 BOE Meeting. (Not pictured: Patrick Hughes and John Giblin, who were busy coaching that night.) 

We are so glad that you all are a part of our Chenango Forks family!